Elaine M. Will


Elaine M. Will is a cartoonist and illustrator from Saskatchewan. She is one of the last Xeric Award winners from the final grant cycle in 2012. In addition to some shorter works in anthologies, she has done two graphic novels: Look Straight Ahead (2013) and Dustship Glory (2017), both published by Renegade Arts Entertainment.